Friday Thank Yous

No running updates to report since I’m sidelined for another day or so…thought I’d share a tradition at my school and get my attitude of gratitude on for this First Friday of Spring Break.

Gracias!      Merci!      Thank you!

photo-128photo-127

Robertson Florist for bringing a little Spring into my walk in the ‘hood today, even though it was snow flurrying!

photo-129La Salle University for educating three generations of my family.  Fingers and toes crossed for a big win today against Kansas State.  Go Explorers!

photo-125Bai for adding a splash of flavor to all my runs.                 Hello, antioxidants!

Chestnut Hill Coffee Company for serving my brew in a proper mug!  You sure provide a warm environment to meet new friends while blogging…

photo-131

ENERGYbits for giving me the extra power I needed to finish my first 10K EVER!  Also, thanks to ENERGYbits for offering my readers a 20% discount on any of their bags of bits.  Check them out at http://www.energybits.com.  If you want to get #PoweredbyBits, just enter the word “PHILLY” into the coupon box.

What are you thankful for this Friday?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday Thank Yous

  1. tsipprelle says:

    I am thankful for my health and for my family and friends who keep me inspired each and everyday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

